GBI ACCREDITED FACILITATORS

GBI ACCREDITED FACILITATORS

Note to GBI Facilitators: Whilst every reasonable effort has been made to publish accurate information, none of GSB, its employees or suppliers shall be held responsible for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in this list, however caused. If there are any errors in your contact information, kindly inform GSB at info@greenbuildingindex.org and we will make the necessary amendments on the next update.

REG NO. NAME COMPANY NAME TEL FAX MOBILE EMAIL
GBIF/0412 Ir Foong Chee Wai Sinclair Knight Merz Sdn Bhd 017-3132196 cwfoong92@yahoo.com.sg
GBIF/0413 Ir Toong Yee Min GHD perunding Sdn Bhd 03-23323800 03-23323900 016-3961328 yeemin.toong@ghd.com; ymtoong@gmail.com
GBIF/0414 Ir Ganeshalingam A/L Rasiah SMHB Sdn Bhd 03-92811122 03-92811199 012-3398362 ganesh@smhb.com
GBIF/0415 Ir Kho Sze Chuan JPSC Konsult Sdn Bhd 089-765450 089-764629 016-6835348 jpskonsult@gmail.com
GBIF/0416 Ir Abd Rani B Ahmad Alten Design Sdn Bhd 03-62774695 03-62774697 012-2193189 alten.design01@gmail.com
GBIF/0417 Ir Mazuar B Mohd Anuar Alten Design Sdn Bhd 03-62774695 03-62774697 012-3241342 alten.design01@gmail.com
GBIF/0418 Ir Tengku Kahar Muzaffar MSC Technology Centre Sdn Bhd 03-83181980 03-83181981 019-2423070 tkahar@msctc.com.my
GBIF/0419 Mr Tan Khim Liong WTW Bovis Sdn Bhd 03-21634511 03-21615421 016-3315103 lawrence.tan@lendlease.com
GBIF/0420 Mr Mohd Asyraf B Nazli Jana Tanmia (M) Sdn Bhd 03-51914505 03-51914508 019-2221169 enquiry@janatanmia.com.my; mohamadasyraf@janatamia.co.my
GBIF/0421 Mr Mohd Syawal Bin Hamzah K1 Engineering Sdn Bhd 03-89459585 03-89457055 013-3989475 syawal@ikram.com.my
GBIF/0422 Mr Wong Chee Sang Prudenergy Sdn Bhd 03-77265516 03-77265512 cswong@prudenergy.com.my
GBIF/0423 Ms Goh Lay Cheng Nil 012-5762480 bunnybb_16@yahoo.com.my
GBIF/0424 Mr Thong Chuan Keat Nova Consult Sdn Bhd 03-62054816; 03-62054816 03-62078848 012-3825738 alex.thong@novaconsult.com.my
GBIF/0425 Professor Sr Dato' Dr Kamarudin Mohd Nor UNIKL Business School 03-21754000; 03-21754180; 03-2 03-21754477 017-8822619 kamarudinmn@gmail.com; kamarudin@ise.unikl.edu.com.my
GBIF/0426 Mr Koh Ken Weng Smartech Sales & Services Sdn Bhd 03-77822788 03-77823788 012-6616112 bryankoh@smart-hvac.com.my
GBIF/0427 Mrs Rahmawaty Cool Wise Sdn Bhd 03-56371900 016-6718970 wawa_archies@yahoo.com
GBIF/0428 Ar Hazlinda Hashim R.A.M. Architect 03-55128485 03-55100522 012-3206494 ram1995@gmail.com
GBIF/0429 Ar Ooi Shi GBI Innovation Sdn Bhd 03-91306032 03-91306031 019-3285527 arkismt@yahoo.com; gbiinno@gmail.com
GBIF/0430 Ar Teoh Kim Soon KS Philarchist Architect 03-56352805 03-56362805 012-2126952 ksparchitect@gmail.com
GBIF/0432 Ir Cheng Yew Leong UOA Holdings Sdn Bhd 012-2390618 tonycheng@rocketmail.com; tonycheng@uoa.com.my
GBIF/0433 Ir Kuek Fook Hai Perunding KFH 03-51214737 03-51214737 012-2185293 p_kfh@yahoo.com
GBIF/0434 Ir Lam Kai Min SSP(E&M) Sdn Bhd 03-89433366 03-89430133 012-3631329 kaimin80@hotmail.com
GBIF/0435 Ir Redzuan Ab Rahman Perunding Gemilang Jaya Sdn Bhd 07-2357266 07-2324529 012-7385615 redzuan888@gmail.com
GBIF/0436 Ir Tan Soon Liang TSL Greentech Sdn Bhd 03-51928039 03-51928029 016-3288029 tslengineering@hotmail.com
GBIF/0437 Mr Lee Cherng Yih FORMZERO Sdn Bhd 03-22762216 012-6444122 cherngyih@gmail.com; cherngyih@formzero.net
GBIF/0438 Ms Mariani Abdullah T.R. Hamzah & Yeang Sdn Bhd 03-42571966 03-42561005 012-3102528 mariani@trhamzahyeang.com; mar.riani02@gmail.com
GBIF/0439 Mr Lee Ghim Peng TG Tan & Partners Sdn Bhd 03-78065350 03-78065360 012-2689840 gplee@tgtanconsult.com
GBIF/0440 Mr Martin Ong @ Ong Chee Chin 03-56399031 03-56399850 019-2608884 martinocc@hotmail.com
GBIF/0441 Mr Phang Chen Fong Ajiya Safety Glass Sdn Bhd 03-80623939 03-80621113 012-6550180 chenfon@yahoo.com; phangcf@ajiya.com
GBIF/0442 Ms Kong Wen Fung M.D.P Studio Sdn Bhd 03-80238305 03-80238376 012-2120430 lynette@mct.com.my; lynette_kong@yahoo.com
GBIF/0443 Dr Eka Sediadi Jabatab Senibina FAB Universiti Teknologi Malaysia 07-5537329 07-5566155 019-6255527 ekasediadi@utm.my; sediadi@info.net.id
GBIF/0445 Ms Rafidah Ahmad Aecom Perunding Sdn Bhd 03-78637800 03-78637900 019-2202323 idahahmad@gmail.com
GBIF/0446 Ar Lee Teng Kee L3 Architects Sdn Bhd 03-22876726 03-22828515 012-3005613 l3arch@yahoo.com; sunlee4747@yahoo.com
GBIF/0447 Ar Yee Yew Chuin Yee Yew Chuin Architect 04-2299343 04-2299053 012-4856368 pctarch@gmail.com
GBIF/0448 Ir Lai Woon Fatt IPM Engineering Sdn Bhd 07-3555631 07-3562631 012-7380833 justin.lai@ipm.my
GBIF/0449 Ir Mohd Hazzah Ahmad Siron BR Consult 019-3229435 hazzah_ahmad@yahoo.com
GBIF/0450 Ir Nik Ahmad Ryad Bin Nik Mohamed RH Center Sdn Bhd 03-23002364 03-23002365 019-21411750 nikryad@yahoo.com
GBIF/0451 Mr Goh Yuen Phang Li-Zainal Sdn Bhd 03-78777998 03-78777098 016-4347305 gyphang@gmail.com
GBIF/0452 Mr Koh Jung Hung Rex Radio M&E Services S/B 03-40434492 03-40426640 012-2330722 jhkoh565@gmail.com
GBIF/0453 Mr Liew Lui Yue Li-Zainal Sdn Bhd 03-78777998 03-78777098 016-6568782 li.zainal@gmail.com
GBIF/0454 Mdm Teh Bee Hong Pruenergy Sdn Bhd 03-77265516 03-77265512 016-2828380 tehbh@eecmy.com; tehbh@prudenergy.com.my
GBIF/0455 Mr Yoong Lian Yuan Smartech International Sdn Bhd 012-618 2496 yoongly@live.com.sg
GBIF/0456 Ar Azami Bin Ismail WTW Bovis Sdn Bhd 03-21634511 03-21615421 012-2692357 azami.ismail@lendlease.com; azais_08@gmail.com
GBIF/0457 Ar Mohd Najib Mohd Salleh Najibms Architect 05-3712657 05-3712657 019-2788549 najibms@gmail.com
GBIF/0458 Ar Tan Soon Chai Tans Architecture Sdn Bhd 03-89949866 03-89949766 012-2890822 soonchai@tansarch.com
GBIF/0459 Ir Ahamd Zaki Abdul Kudus Ahar Consultants 03-61570389; 03-61579589 03-61576589 019-3905475 aharcconsultants@gmail.cm; zaki.kudus@yahoo.co.uk
GBIF/0460 Mr Lim Jo Soon Design 27 Sdn Bhd 03-78858227 016-4164237 josoon.lim@gmail.com
GBIF/0461 Ms Saw Sze Chia SC Saw Architect 03-55694119 012-6303189 sschia16@yahoo.com
GBIF/0462 Mrs Suraya Ahmad Ramdzan Permodalan Nasional Berhad 03-20505366 03-20505221 013-3932415 surayaar72@gamil.com
GBIF/0463 Mr Syahril Nizam Kamaruddin TR Hamzah & Yeang Sdn Bhd 03-42571966 03-42561005 012-3117028 syahril.kamaruddin@gmail.com


 
  • Contact Us

  •   Level 4, PAM Centre 99L, Jalan Tandok, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  •   +603 2201 6066
  •   +603 2201 8566
  • info@greenbuildingindex.org

GBI Certified Buildings