GBI ACCREDITED FACILITATORS

GBI ACCREDITED FACILITATORS

Note to GBI Facilitators: Whilst every reasonable effort has been made to publish accurate information, none of GSB, its employees or suppliers shall be held responsible for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in this list, however caused. If there are any errors in your contact information, kindly inform GSB at info@greenbuildingindex.org and we will make the necessary amendments on the next update.

REG NO. NAME COMPANY NAME TEL FAX MOBILE EMAIL
GBIF/0187 Ir Tay Keng Yong Li-Zainal Sdn Bhd 03-78777998; 03-78777198 03-78777098 012-3309023 taykengyong@gmail.com
GBIF/0188 Ms Tee Lit Huey Landscape Studio Sdn Bhd 04-6602333 04-6602332 012-4709141 lithuey@gmail.com
GBIF/0189 Ir Teh Chee Hoe Sjee Engineering Snd Bhd 03-78452598 03-78452599 016-2255593 alex@sjee.com.my
GBIF/0190 Ar Toh Yen Ping K L Wong Architect Sdn Bhd 04-2270313 04-2290313 017-4563198 klwasb@yahoo.com; yenpingtoh@yahoo.com
GBIF/0191 Ir Wong Chuan Yong SM Consulting Engineers Sdn Bhd 03-78858620 03-78858625 012-3557236 wcy@smce.com.my
GBIF/0192 Ar Wong Fooi Mee 03-2088 2888 016-3398557 fooimee@hotmail.com
GBIF/0193 Engr Wong Kon Bee Putra Perdana Constrcution Sdn Bhd 03-88868925 012-3933806 kbwong2@gmail.com
GBIF/0194 Ir Wong Lue Chien 03-77104858 012-2187661 prsasaran@yahoo.com
GBIF/0196 Mr Wong Siew Wai SJEE Engineering Sdn Bhd 03-78452598 03-78452599 012-2365526 wongsw@sjee.com.my
GBIF/0197 Mr Wong Soon Wai Petrotechnical Inspection (M) Sdn Bhd 03-20959200 03-20956091 012-6410889 jason.wong@sgs.com
GBIF/0198 Ir Wong Yee Foong B E S Perunding Sdn Bhd 07-3334388 07-3319467 019-7780433 umwong@tm.net.my
GBIF/0199 Ms Yeap Geok Ngoh PDB Consult Sdn Bhd 04-5307315 04-5303194 016-4176781 gnyeap@yahoo.com
GBIF/0201 Ms Heng Lee Ming H-Max (M) Sdn Bhd 03-21618368 012-2468393 hengleeming@yahoo.com
GBIF/0202 Mr Wong Wai Leong 03-91017726 012-6722571 aven_wwl@yahoo.com
GBIF/0203 Ir Wong Choon Yoong Meinhardt (M) Sdn Bhd 03-27109488 03-27199489 012-3832357 susie@meinhardt.com.my
GBIF/0205 Mr Nor Adnan Anas 03-22725011 012-2902148 adnan.anas@engineer.com
GBIF/0206 Ir Chong Chew Fan Greatians Consulting Sdn. Bhd 012-3032602 cfchong@greatian.com
GBIF/0207 Ar NurAkmal Abdullah @ Goh Tuo Ho 03-89216299;03-89216465 012-3110881; 019-2656881 akmal.goh@gmail.com
GBIF/0209 Ar Leow Aik Boon MYOP Sdn Bhd 03-21711818 03-21711819 012-9250557 ooi.ascender@gmail.com; leowaikboon@gmail.com
GBIF/0210 Ar Ahmad Najmi B Che Pee @ Che Hanapi Ahmad Najmi Architect 03-42570611 03-42570294 019-3438094 a.najmi@anarchitect.my
GBIF/0211 Ar Oon Yeet Yeet 03-79807939 016-2230390 archasso@yahoo.com
GBIF/0212 Ir Thai Kwong Yan Sunway Construction Sdn Bhd 03-56399681 019-2182379 edmundthai@gmail.com
GBIF/0213 Ar Haryati Abdul Halim Garis Architects Sdn Bhd 379568999 03-79569320 012-3880813 haryati@garis.com.my
GBIF/0214 Ar Aw Hooi Fang 03-20959500 03-20959501 012-4333676 hooifang_aw@yahoo.com
GBIF/0215 Ir Abang Hatta Bin Abang Taha SiES Engineers Sdn Bhd 082-414995 082-424995 016-8891956 admin@sies.com.my; abang.hatta@gmail.com; siesengineers@gmail.com
GBIF/0216 Ir Mohd Salehoddin Abdul Hamid 013-7499898; 019-2787429 salehoddin@gmail.com
GBIF/0217 Mr Zainal Azhar Bin Zainudin Putra Perdana Constrcution Sdn Bhd 03-88868888 03-88868886 012-3091349 zainal@p-perdana.com
GBIF/0218 Mr Wong Cheng Fui IOI Propeties 03-89478888 03-89478800 012-2028711 derek.wong@ioigroup.com
GBIF/0220 Ms Erika Yuniarti Kaer Pte Ltd 65-65869022 65-67355420 65-92994392 erika.yuniarti@kaer.com
GBIF/0221 Ir Al 'Azmy Bin Ahmad Vic Dynamic Enterprise 017-8807088 cptazmy@vic.my
GBIF/0222 Ar Boey Mew Heng MH Boey Architect 04-2290154 04-2290153 019-4455153 salwboeyg@gmail.com
GBIF/0223 Ar Fong Kim Siew Chong Kum Kwan & Associates 04-2814678 04-2814679 016-4229700 fongkimsiew@gmail.com
GBIF/0224 Ir Gan Choon Hock MEG Consult Sdn Bhd 03-61423228 03-61426228 012-2079809 chgan@megconsult.com.my
GBIF/0225 Ar Hamka Abu Dardak Laras Architects Sdn Bhd 03-41422636 03-41438677 019-2297764 laras1996@yahoo.com
GBIF/0226 Ar Hanani Md Zain NR Architect 03-62014860 03-62014864 012-3713072 hanani.mdzain@gmail.com
GBIF/0227 Ir Khoo Kah Ling Central Control Building 04-4010310 012-4975600 klkhoo@nur.com.my
GBIF/0228 Ar Lim Chih Hong Arkitek LZCA Sdn Bhd 03-77260733 03-77262077 019-3327717 victor@l2ca.com.my
GBIF/0229 Mr Lim Fee Loong Solar Trends Engineering Sdn Bhd 012-2068913 jacklim08@gmail.com
GBIF/0230 Ir Lim Loke Yew 03-78043313 012-2070597 lylim@tylim.com.my; lokeyew@pd.jaring.my
GBIF/0231 Ar Lin You Nan LYN Architect 03-60929380 03-60929380 016-2011922 lynarchitect@yahoo.com
GBIF/0232 Ar Loo Boon Hock LBH Architect 04-2299859 04-2299860 019-4475875 bhloo@lbharchitect.com.my
GBIF/0235 Ar Mumtazah Mustajab 019-2111620 mum_dpm@yahoo.com
GBIF/0236 Ar Nik Rahiman Bin Nik Mohd Taib Arkitek Urbanisma Sdn Bhd 04-3237277 04-3230277 012-4777180 rahiman@urbanisma.com
GBIF/0237 Ir Pua Ching Tian KVA Konsult 03-62742769 03-62734067 019-6622829 kvaconsult@gmail.com
GBIF/0238 Ir Saravanan Manickam SM Consulting Engineers 03-78858620 03-78858625 012-3093477 sara@smce.com.my
GBIF/0239 Ir Shah Nawaz Bin Asan Gany Tenaga Nasional Berhad 03-2296 5566 03-2282 1523 019-3510016 shahna@tnb.com.my
GBIF/0243 Ir Yow Kai Yong Earthwhile Consulting Sdn Bhd 03-78830293 03-78830296 012-3691925 earthwhileconsult@gmail.com
GBIF/0244 Ar Azril Amir Jaafar Veritas Environments Sdn Bhd 03-21622300 03-21622310 012-2161057 azril.jaafar@veritas.com.my; arch@veritas.com.my
GBIF/0245 Mr Lai Kok Fu Greatians Engineers Sdn Bhd 03-79823257 03-79843257 122288593 kflai80@gmail.com; kflai@greatian.com
GBIF/0246 Ms Leong Pek Lian Arkitek MAA Sdn Bhd 03-22628888 03-22628828; 03-22628899 019-2319722 alice@arkitekmaa.com; alpl_99@yahoo.com; alpl6888@gmail.com


 
  • Contact Us

  •   Level 4, PAM Centre 99L, Jalan Tandok, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  •   +603 2201 6066
  •   +603 2201 8566
  • info@greenbuildingindex.org

GBI Certified Buildings