GBI ACCREDITED FACILITATORS

GBI ACCREDITED FACILITATORS

Note to GBI Facilitators: Whilst every reasonable effort has been made to publish accurate information, none of GSB, its employees or suppliers shall be held responsible for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in this list, however caused. If there are any errors in your contact information, kindly inform GSB at info@greenbuildingindex.org and we will make the necessary amendments on the next update.

REG NO. NAME COMPANY NAME TEL FAX MOBILE EMAIL
GBIF/0131 Mr Bu Teng Cheng Putra Perdana Development Sdn Bhd 03-88868888 012-3933808 butc@p-perdana.com
GBIF/0132 Mr Wong Mun Chong 03-51100205 03-51100206 012-2345162 wongmc3263@gmail.com
GBIF/0134 Mr Anthony Chew Sze Cheak cheak69@yahoo.com
GBIF/0135 Mr Tan Hong Yoe Barisan Noble Sdn Bhd 03-20950559 03-20955939 012-6900480 richardhytan@gmail.com
GBIF/0136 Mr Yong Chuan Chin Fa?ade Treatment Engineering Sdn Bhd 03-56333999 03-56335999 012-3815999 yong.cc@facadetreatment.com.my
GBIF/0137 Mr Lee Kum Leon Fa?ade Treatment Engineering Sdn Bhd 03-56333999 03-56335999 012-5153361 leon@facadetreatment.com.my
GBIF/0138 Mr Szeto Kin Kwok Fa?ade Network Sdn Bhd 03-87686612 03-87867023 016-3532678 skk@facadenetwork.com
GBIF/0139 Ir Long Sea Seum Kemasepakat Sdn Bhd 03-78045282 013-3880519 sslong16@gmail.com
GBIF/0140 Mr Woon Teck Kee Kaer Sdn Bhd 03-56328225 03-80246933 012-2892835 teckkee.woon@kaer.com
GBIF/0141 Ar Wan Sofiah Wan Ishak Design Evolution Architects Sdn Bhd 03-20925692 03-20945694 012-3952782 wsofie@gmail.com; dea@designevolutionarchitect.com.my
GBIF/0142 Ar Abdul Halim Suhor Hasa Arkitek Sdn Bhd 03-78483710; 03-78483711 03-78483882 019-3538133 hasaarkitek@gmail.com
GBIF/0143 Ar Lee Tee 012-3270203 leetee9@gmail.com
GBIF/0144 Ir Beh Hong Pin BHP Consultant 04-2282266 04-2282277 012-4012266 hpbeh@hpb.com.my
GBIF/0145 Ir Chee Check Keen Jurutera Perunding Valdun Sdn Bhd 03-79583855 03-79583885 012-2383835 ckchee@valdun.com; jpv@valdun.com
GBIF/0146 Ar Chew Zee Keng Archimatrix Sdn Bhd 03-79843121 03-79843101 019-3522183 francis.chew@archimatrix.com.my
GBIF/0147 Mr Chia Sen Chuan CGNA Consultancy Sdn Bhd 03-62017749 012-2600638 raycsc@gmail.com
GBIF/0148 Mr Ch'ng Aik Keong 04-2268207 012-4768018 jtkjtrr@yahoo.com
GBIF/0149 Mr Chong Fatt Yee 03-58911535 012-3176504;03-51216270 fattyee@yahoo.com
GBIF/0150 Ms Choo Hooi Chin G-Solar Sdn Bhd 04-6588666 04-6586868 012-4875678 regina@g-solar.com.my; gsolarpg@gmail.com
GBIF/0152 Mr Khoo Kay Yen Cordel Solutions Sdn Bhd 04-6444577 04-6444579 016-4766514 akhoo@cordelsolutions.com
GBIF/0153 Ir Koh Wei Jin 012-6238788 wjkoh1@yahoo.co.uk
GBIF/0154 Ir Kong Soo Yit Perunding Rekacekap Sdn Bhd 03-80231872 03-80235125 012-3910977 prc88@streamyx.com; syk@rekacekap.com
GBIF/0156 Engr Lee Chee Lay KL Eco City Sdn Bhd 03-58822000 03-58821230 012-6817563 cheelay.lee@spsetia.com.my
GBIF/0158 Ir Li Thang Fai 03-79828299 012-2020386 lithangfai@gmail.com
GBIF/0159 Mr Lim Kim Chew Hume Cemboard Industries Sdn Bhd 03-77811977 03-77820293 012-2333334 kclim@humecemboard.com.my
GBIF/0160 Ar Lim Lip Keong Teroka Intan Sdn Bhd 03-80619380 03-80612210 019-2369683 lipkeong@gmail.com; terokaintan@gmail.com
GBIF/0161 Ir Lim Pee Tong 04-7335812 012-4010353 balilim001@gmail.com
GBIF/0162 Ir Lim Seong Kin Squire Mech Sdn Bhd 03-80241671 03-80241675 017-3390718 richardlim@squiremech.com
GBIF/0163 Ar Lim Woon Hun Green Acres Studio Sdn Bhd 04-6309968 04-6309969 012-4810869 limwh@greenacres.my
GBIF/0164 Ar Low Wei Choon 016-2825995 lowwc.0911@gmail.com
GBIF/0165 Ar Mah Chan Nam Archimatrix Sdn Bhd 03-79843121 03-79843101 012-2083716 mcn@archimatrix.com.my
GBIF/0166 Mr Md Amir Bidin Carrier (M) Sdn Bhd 03-80247788 012-3003668 amir.bidin@carrier.utc.com
GBIF/0167 Ir Navindran a/l Andiappen MMC Gamuda KVMRT (T) Sdn Bhd 03-23858071 019-4143693 navins78@gmail.com
GBIF/0168 Mr Ng Wai Kit 03-87378228 012-2634794 wkng@mkhberhad.com
GBIF/0169 Ir Ngo Hea Bing SJEE Engineering Sdn Bhd 03-78452598 03-78452599 016-2146883 benngo@sjee.com.my; info@sjee.com.my
GBIF/0170 Mr Ong Khian Huat B.L.Tay Architect 04-4888883 016-4888883 huat80@hotmail.com
GBIF/0171 Ar Parama Nathan a/l S Kandasamy Nathan-Jones Architect 04-2614952 04-2614987 019-5566707 njapmpg@yahoo.com
GBIF/0172 Ir Phang Chen Faut 03-90562389 016-3322348 pcfaut@gmail.com
GBIF/0173 Ir Ooi Poh Leong 03-62736178 012-3300166 philip.opl@gmail.com
GBIF/0174 Ar Quah Eng Thiam Infinion Architects 04-2262655 04-2263655 012-4935433 iarchitect.psb@gmail.com.
GBIF/0176 Ar Rizal Ahmad Banjar Arkitek EDP Sdn Bhd 088-252188 088-266198 016-8338113 arkitekedp@yahoo.com
GBIF/0178 Mr Saw Eng Thai Saw Eng Thai 05-6835050 05-6835858 012-5386497 sawengthai@gmail.com
GBIF/0179 Ar Seow Ling Lee Ideal Capital Intelligence Sdn Bhd 04-6416888 012-5773056 lingseow@yahoo.com
GBIF/0180 Dr Sharifah Fairuz Bt Syed Fadzil Universiti sains Malaysia 04-6533209 04-6576523 012-4973235 sfsf@usm.my
GBIF/0181 Ir Soong Peng Soon 03-79570212 019-3838582 ps.soong@myjaring.net
GBIF/0182 Mr Sze To Hock Seng @ Soo Hock Seng Sherwood Realtors 03-62049311 03-62049411 012-3186811 szeto@sherwood.com.my
GBIF/0183 Ir Tan Bak Ping A.G. Konsult Sdn Bhd 04-2812278 04-2817212 012-4284198 agkon@streamyx.com
GBIF/0184 Ir Tang Choon Hai T G Tan & Partners Sdn Bhd 03-78065350 03-78065360 013-3908528 philip@tgtanconsult.com
GBIF/0185 Ar Tang Wei Tee Infinion Architects 04-2262655 04-2263655 012-5534939 infinion.arch@gmail.com
GBIF/0186 Ir Tay Gee Yong Jurutera Perunding WTA Sdn Bhd 03-78035882 03-78037861 012-2839728 jpwtasb@streamyx.com


 
  • Contact Us

  •   Level 4, PAM Centre 99L, Jalan Tandok, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  •   +603 2201 6066
  •   +603 2201 8566
  • info@greenbuildingindex.org

GBI Certified Buildings