GBI ACCREDITED FACILITATORS

GBI ACCREDITED FACILITATORS

Note to GBI Facilitators: Whilst every reasonable effort has been made to publish accurate information, none of GSB, its employees or suppliers shall be held responsible for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in this list, however caused. If there are any errors in your contact information, kindly inform GSB at info@greenbuildingindex.org and we will make the necessary amendments on the next update.

REG NO. NAME COMPANY NAME TEL FAX MOBILE EMAIL
GBIF/0071 Ir Mazmihan Bin Mohammad 03-61405225 019-6669220 mazmihan@gmail.com
GBIF/0072 Ir Ng Hong Poo RPM Engineers Sdn. Bhd 03-61481120; 03-61481121 03-61481064 012-3261362 hp_ng@rpm-engineers.com.my
GBIF/0073 Ir Lim Chan Shee Vectorone Engineering Consultant Sdn Bhd 03-90561448 03-90561449 012-7800078 vector188@gmail.com; vec.edwardcslim@gmail.com
GBIF/0076 Mr Lau Hui Saint Arkitek KDI Sdn Bhd 082-235778 082-410529 012-8862412 saint.lau@gmail.com
GBIF/0077 Ar Cheng Eco ID Architect Pte Ltd 65-63375119; 65-97293163 012-2361640 ccheng25@gmail.com
GBIF/0078 Ar Mahadhir Abidin 07-2339254 019-2228124 mahadhir_a@yahoo.com
GBIF/0079 Ir Neoh Kim Chuan 05-5454896 05-5454894 017-5739933 atec1@streamyx.com; mailbox@atecmy.com
GBIF/0080 Mr Bikash Kumar Sinha 03-23001598; 03-23001581 012-4812762 sinha@c2cpmc.com
GBIF/0081 Mr Leong Seng Tuck 03-33441875 012-2980409 leongsengtuck@gmail.com
GBIF/0082 Ir Tay Teck Beng 03-21448966 012-2081921 taytb@shinryo.com.my
GBIF/0083 Ir Tan Chin Hock 019-4773191 tanc.h@hotmail.com
GBIF/0084 Ir Kong Kok Haw Greatians Engineers Sdn Bhd 03-79823257 03-79843257 012-2375834 kongkokhaw@gmail.com; khkong@greatian.com
GBIF/0086 Ar Chong Soon Onn T.R. Hamzah & Yeang Sdn Bhd 03-42571966 012-2082692 andyc@trhamzahyeang.com
GBIF/0088 Ir Wong Shian Ching Associated Group Konsult Sdn Bhd 03-80239303 012-2683270 shianching.wong@gmail.com; agksbkl@gmail.com
GBIF/0089 Ar David Ong Yaw Hian Greenscapes Sdn Bhd 03-56221909 03-56351055 012-8888189 ongdavid88@gmail.com
GBIF/0090 Ar Lye Wei Khang 03-22833633 012-4760060 alexlye@saa.com.my
GBIF/0091 Mr Thirupathi Rao a/l Narayanamoorthy 017-6801903 t_compute@hotmail.com; thirupathi.n@petronas.com.my
GBIF/0092 Mr Kong Kam Onn 03-80622237 016-2386528 edisonkho@yahoo.com; edison.kong@sdc.my
GBIF/0093 Ir Kok Yen Kwan NK Engineers Sdn Bhd 03-79828867 03-79817873 012-3212720 yen-kwan.kok@nk-engineers.com
GBIF/0094 Ar Cheng Yardly T&T Architect Sdn. Bhd. 03-79837082 03-79847081 012-3191410 yardly.ttarch@gmail.com
GBIF/0095 Ar Tung Mun Kiat T&T Architect Sdn. Bhd. 03-79837082 03-79847081 012-6487082 kiat.ttarch@gmail.com
GBIF/0096 Mr Liew Guoo Choong Lend Lease Projects (M) Sdn Bhd 03-21615421 012-3913500 guoochoong.liew@ap.bovislendlease.com; gcliew@gmail.com
GBIF/0097 Ir Chin Chee Leong 012-2173901 jason.ccl@gmail.com; ccl@ktatenaga.com
GBIF/0098 Ir See Siaw Hua East Orient Consult Sdn Bhd 03-78471133 03-78313128 019-3277062 see@eoc.com.my
GBIF/0099 Ar Adifazli Ahmad Adifazli Architect 03-41430772 03-41439772 012-6799772 adifazli.arch@gmail.com
GBIF/0101 Ar Chan Chin Yeow KCYS Architects Sdn Bhd 03-80707501; 03-80707502 kcysarch@streamyx.com
GBIF/0102 Ar Tan Kok Chaon KCYS Architects Sdn Bhd 03-80707501; 03-80707502 017-3818988 kcyscasey@gmail.com
GBIF/0103 Ir Lee Yin Fah Excel Airconditioning and Engineering Sdn Bhd 03-78452780 012-2282018 yinfah_lee@yahoo.com
GBIF/0104 Ar Loo Kok Hoo Surbana International Consultants (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd 03-22840218 013-6846118 lookokhoo@gmail.com
GBIF/0105 Ar Lim Tsorng Hin C'Arch Architecture + Design Sdn Bhd 03-78436866 012-2391033 th@c-arch.com.my
GBIF/0106 Ir Toh Ai Ching SSP (E&M) Sdn Bhd 03-8943 3366 03-89430133 016-2238488 acton@sspsb.com.my
GBIF/0107 Ir Lai Ching Keong SSP (E&M) Sdn Bhd 03-8943 3366 03-89430133 019-3221302 cklai@sspsb.com.my
GBIF/0109 Mr Chan Jian Wen Schneider Electric IT (M) Sdn Bhd 019-2837086 jianwen.chan@schneider-electric.com
GBIF/0110 Ar Tan Ching Kee 03-40431348 019-2360703 cktan@nrasb.com.my
GBIF/0113 Ir Leong Saik Kong Green Building Consultancy 03-78428266 03-78429266 019-2520136 greenbuildingconsultancy@gmail.com
GBIF/0114 Ir Wong Chu Loong United Premier Consultants Sdn Bhd 03-78424288 03-78425288 013-3952779 chuloongwong@yahoo.com; upconsult@yahoo.com
GBIF/0115 Ar Ooi Johnny Ooi Architect 04-6602333 04-6602332 019-4461151 joarchitect.pg@gmail.com
GBIF/0116 Ir Ong Ching Loon Cofreth (M) Sdn Bhd 03-80238878 03-80251252 016-3368298 cofreth@cofreth.com.my
GBIF/0117 Ar Chin Foong Lin CFLIN Architect 088-238969 016-8306969 cflin89@gmail.com
GBIF/0118 Ms Low Bee Lian Kaer Pte Ltd 65-67355640 65-97471180 janet.low@kaer.com
GBIF/0119 Mr Ahmad Sulaiman B. Sumani Kaer Pte Ltd 65-90463035 65-67355640 ahmad.s@boss.com.sg
GBIF/0120 Mr Lee Kar Loon Sunway City Berhad 03-56399082 012-2201806 leekl@sunway.com.my
GBIF/0121 Mr Lim Wei Sze Trnity Group Sdn Bhd 03-80629009 03-80629222 019-2818673 jesslim@trinitygroup.com.my
GBIF/0122 Mr Lee Chi Wei Sunway City Berhad 03-65399193 019-2379112 jasonchiwei@gmail.com; jasonlcw@sunway.com.my
GBIF/0123 Mr Puah Hian Chong Sunway City Berhad 03-56399037 019-3818545 puah@jutaasia.com.my
GBIF/0124 Mr Low Loke Kiong G Energy (M) Sdn Bhd 03-22010889; 02-93852901 03-22010889 vincentlow@genergy.com.sg
GBIF/0125 Mr Karthikeyan Kamaraj Broadway Malyan Asia Pte Ltd 65-64153420 65-64153421 65-98428177 karhikeyan.kamaraj@gmail.com; k.kamaraj@broadwaymalyan.com
GBIF/0128 Mr Rozman Bin Musa Putrajaya Perdana Berhad 03-88868893 012-2999658 rozman@p-perdana.com
GBIF/0129 Ir Chin Chee Howe Sarahill Consulting Sdn Bhd 082-258111 016-8883993 clarence@sarahill.com.my
GBIF/0130 Mr Tang Yee Thong Putrajaya Perdana Berhad 03-88868888 012-3933802 yttang@p-perdana.com


 
  • Contact Us

  •   Level 4, PAM Centre 99L, Jalan Tandok, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  •   +603 2201 6066
  •   +603 2201 8566
  • info@greenbuildingindex.org

GBI Certified Buildings