GBI COMMISSIONING SPECIALISTS (CxS)

GBI COMMISSIONING SPECIALISTS (CxS)

Note: Whilst every reasonable effort has been made to publish accurate information, none of GSB, its employees or suppliers shall be held responsible for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in this list, however caused. If there are any errors in your contact information, kindly inform GSB at info@greenbuildingindex.org and we will make the necessary amendments on the next update.

REG NO. NAME COMPANY NAME TEL FAX MOBILE EMAIL
GBICxS/0001 Ir. Soong Peng Soon Pureaire Sdn Bhd 03 7957 0398 019 383 8582 pureaire.cxs@gmail.com
GBICxS/0002 Mr. Ravindran Ulaganathan Cofreth (M) Sdn Bhd 03 8023 8878 03 8025 1252 ravindran.ulaganathan@cofreth.com.my
GBICxS/0004 Ir. Tay Teck Beng Shinryo (M) Sdn Bhd 03 2144 8966 03 2142 8955 012 208 1921 taytb@shinryo.com.my
GBICxS/0005 Mr. Adison Pitchai Pillai CMD MGT Services Sdn Bhd 03 6141 2557 03 6141 2559 012 288 1010 adison@cmdservices.com.my
GBICxS/0006 Ir. Eric Tan Chee Hin Sunway Engineering Sdn Bhd 03 5639 9999 03 5639 9531 019 331 3338 erictch@sunway.com.my
GBICxS/0007 Ir. Lim Vin Tze Sunway Engineering Sdn Bhd 03 5639 9999 03 5639 9531 012 606 6730 limvt@sunway.com.my
GBICxS/0008 Ir. Lye Kah Hsiung Syariket Ong Yoke Lin Sdn Bhd 03 5636 3000 03 5636 2900 012 321 2612 khlye@soyl.com.my
GBICxS/0009 Ir. Vekneswaran T. Arasappan Faber Group Berhad 03 2725 7214 03 2725 7271 019 387 8317 vekneswaran@fabergroup.com.my
GBICxS/0010 Ir. Muhammad Azmi bin Mohamed Dani Faber Group Berhad 03 7628 2788 019 985 6868 azmidani@fabergroup.com.my
GBICxS/0011 Ir. Leong Siew Meng Cofreth (M) Sdn Bhd 03 8023 8878 03 8025 1252 012 204 2732 siew-meng.leong@cofreth.com.my
GBICxS/0012 Ir Jack Chan Weng Loon NK Engineers Sdn Bhd 03 7982 8867 03 7981 7873 012 221 2661 cwengloon@gmail.com
GBICxS/0013 Ir Wong Choong Yee EAB Consulting Engineers Sdn Bhd 03 9171 3019 03 9171 3019 019 331 3056 cywongs@gmail.com
GBICxS/0014 Ir Wong Kin Wing EnSysCo Sdn Bhd 03 7731 9644 012 321 8993 kwwong2@gmail.com
GBICxS/0015 Ir Lim Kek Sia Soma Technical Sdn. Bhd. 03-5191 1329 03-5191 1329 012-212 5707 lim.keksia@gmail.com
GBICxS/0016 Ir Kok Yee Hin NK Engineers Sdn. Bhd. 03 7982 8867 019 333 9682 yee-hin.kok@nk-engineers.com
GBICxS/0017 Ir Lim Lip Keong Teroka Intan Sdn Bhd 03 8061 9380 016 206 9683 lipkeong@gmail.com
GBICxS/0018 Ir Mohd Fadzil bin Ahmad Shah KFM Holdings Sdn Bhd 03 7806 3388 03 7806 3332 019 411 9231 fadzil.shah@kfmsolutions.com.my
GBICxS/0019 Ir Dr Ling Chin Poh Pureaire Sdn Bhd 082 463 959 082 460 959 012 883 0377 lingchinpoh@msn.com
GBICxS/0020 Ir Saravanan Manickam SM consulting Engineers Sdn Bhd 03 7885 8620 03 7885 8625 012 309 3477 sara@smce.com.my
GBICxS/0021 Ir Wong Chuan Yong SM consulting Engineers Sdn Bhd 03 7885 8620 03 7885 8625 012 355 7236 wcy@smce.com.my
GBICxS/0022 Ir. Arul Hisham Bin Abdul Rahim AHAR Consultants PLT 03-6142 3589 03-6142 2389 012-322 6884 arulhisham@aharconsultants.com; aharconsultants@gmail.com
GBICxS/0023 Ir. Phang Chen Faut Super Six M&E Services Sdn Bhd 03-9056 4369 03-9058 5349 016-332 2348 pcfaut@gmail.com
GBICxS/0024 Ir. Tan Chioo Bin Multi System Air Conditioning (M) Sdn Bhd 03- 89987228 03- 89993228 012- 3053943 chioobin@gmail.com
 
  • Contact Us

  •   Level 4, PAM Centre 99L, Jalan Tandok, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  •   +603 2201 6066
  •   +603 2201 8566
  • info@greenbuildingindex.org

GBI Certified Buildings